DAY 1:
Chair: Chad Kiger – AMS Corporation

8:00-8:30 am Welcome and Introductions
8:30-9:30 am Introduction to Digital I&C and the Equipment Qualification Standards and Guidelines
Richard Wood – University of Tennessee
9:30-10:15 am Common Cause Failures
Ray Torok – EPRI
10:15-10:30 am Break
10:30-11:15 am Electromagnetic Compatibility Considerations
Chad Kiger – AMS Corporation
11:15 am-12:00 pm Commercial Grade Dedication
Andrew Nack – ATC Nuclear
12:00-12:45 pm Lunch
12:45-1:15 pm Software Reliability Testing
Brent Shumaker – AMS Corporation
1:15-2:00 pm EPRI Cyber Security R&D
Matt Gibson – EPRI
2:00-2:45 pm Sensor and Cable Considerations
Ryan O’Hagan – AMS Corporation
2:45-3:00 pm Break
3:00-4:00 pm Digital I&C Implementation
Clayton Scott – Schneider Electric
4:00-4:30 pm Day 1 Wrap-up and Open Discussion

DAY 2:
Ted Quinn, ANS Past President, Technology Resources
Vic Fregonese, NEI, AREVA

8:00-8:15 am Introduction and Introduction of Participants
8:15-8:30 am Welcome from Meeting General Chair
Clayton Scott – Schneider Electric
8:30-8:45 am Overview of Importance of Digital Licensing
Bob Coward – President of MPR and incoming President of ANS
8:45-9:30 am NEI Overview
Vic Fregonese – NEI, AREVA
9:30-10:15 am NRC Cyber
Eric Lee – NSIR
10:15-10:30 am Break
10:30-11:15 am NRC NRR Overview of Regulatory Framework Updates
Michael Waters – U.S. NRC
11:15 am-12:00 pm Utility Perspective
John Connelly – Exelon
12:00-12:45 pm Lunch
12:45-1:30 pm EPRI Perspective
Ray Torok – EPRI
1:30-2:00 pm Westinghouse Overview/Lessons Learned
Dean Mundy – Westinghouse
2:00-2:30 pm AREVA Overview
Vic Fregonese – NEI, AREVA
2:30-2:45 pm Break
2:45-3:15 pm Schneider Electric Overview
Clayton Scott – Schneider Electric
3:15-3:45 pm Lockheed Martin Overview
Keith Harvey & Jack Rosentel – Lockheed Martin
3:45-4:15 pm International Perspective
Ted Quinn – Technology Resources
4:15-5:00 pm Open Panel Discussion